My Love Diaries: Love involves sacrifice


image

Have you ever realized that this quote, “You are what you eat, read and listen to” I didn’t believe this quote until I started seeing the true manifestation in my life.

Jesus also said something anyways before this quote came into existence.

“Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks. A good tree doesn’t suddenly produce bad fruits. It produces its kind. So does a bad tree.” Paraphrased for your understanding.

And so, being someone who grew up in a home where Michael Jackson and every old school music was being exalted, I loved music and still do. It felt like life to me. Infact, if not for God, music and writing would have been life to me. And so when people attacked me for singing secular songs while I was a Christian, I didn’t understand what they were trying to do.

I was wondering…… Continue HERE

Leave a Reply

