READ Official Results Of 2015 Governorship Election

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) starts the official announcement of the results of the April 11 elections in Nigeria.

Collation centres in the 29 states are in the process of computing, before the official announcements would be made by the RECs.

SEE the official winners, as more declarations are expected during April 12, 2015, Sunday.

South West

Ogun REC, Prof Duro Oni, declares the APC candidate, Ibikunle Amosun, the winner of the governorship poll.

APC – 306,988

PDP – 201,440

SDP – 25,826.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s